Hallo,

I am Sabine.

Offenlegung gem. §25 Mediengesetz

Für den Inhalt ist verantwortlich:

Name: Sabine Winkler & Philipp Sharma
Address: Erne-Seder-Gasse 4, 1030 Wien
Email: info@radiantyinsight.com

www.radiantyinsight.com

Yoga Training, Workhops, Retreats

Contents of this website

The contents of this website are created with utmost care. However, the provider does not assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and currency of the content provided. The use of the available content is at the user's own risk. Contributions marked by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of the provider.

 

Website availability

The provider will endeavor to offer the service as uninterrupted as possible. Even with all due care, downtimes cannot be ruled out. The provider reserves the right to change or discontinue its offer at any time.

 

External links

The provider assumes no liability for third-party websites that you can access via links on this website. The owners and operators are solely responsible for the content and maintenance of these websites. Links on this website to third-party sites do not represent any guarantee.

 

copyright

The contributions and other texts on this website are subject to copyright, insofar as this is legally permissible. Downloading and printing for personal, private but not commercial use is permitted. Any other use not permitted by copyright law requires the prior consent of the legal owner. The presentation of this website in external frames is only permitted with permission.

 

Photo credit

Most of the images and photos on this website are owned.

Image credits for externally purchased / integrated images are listed directly in the respective contributions (postings) (directly under the respective articles). We pay close attention to compliance with photo credits. Should you still find a picture that is insufficiently labeled, please inform us and we will correct the evidence immediately.

• Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Schwarzer Kreis

© 2019 made with  

in 1030 Wien

Österreich

Impressum | Datenschutz

radiantYINsight - releasing & yoga

Offenlegung gem. §25 Mediengesetz

Für den Inhalt ist verantwortlich:

Name: Sabine Winkler & Philipp Sharma
Address: Erne-Seder-Gasse 4, 1030 Wien
Email: info@radiantyinsight.com

www.radiantyinsight.com

Yoga Training, Workhops, Retreats

Inhalte dieser Website

Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der abrufbaren Inhalte erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder.

Verfügbarkeit der Website

Die Anbieterin wird sich bemühen, den Dienst möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zum Abruf anzubieten. Auch bei aller Sorgfalt können aber Ausfallzeiten nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Die Anbieterin behält sich das Recht vor, sein Angebot jederzeit zu ändern oder einzustellen.

Externe Links

Für Websites Dritter, die Sie über diese Website durch Links aufrufen können, übernimmt die Anbieterin keine Haftung. Für den Inhalt und Pflege dieser Websites sind allein deren Inhaber und Betreiber verantwortlich. Links auf dieser Website zu Drittanbieter-Seiten stellen keine Garantie-Erklärung dar.

Urheberrecht

Die Beiträge und sonstigen Texte dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrecht, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist. Der Download und Ausdruck zum persönlichen, privaten aber nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist gestattet. Jede sonstige und vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung vom rechtlichen Inhaber. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit Erlaubnis zulässig.

Bildernachweis

Der Großteil der Bilder und Fotos auf dieser Website sind Eigentum.

Bildnachweise für extern zugekaufte / eingebundene Bilder sind in den jeweiligen Beiträgen (Postings) direkt angeführt (direkt unter den jeweiligen Artikeln). Wir achten genau auf die Einhaltung von Bildnachweisen. Sollten Sie dennoch ein Bild finden, das unzureichend gekennzeichnet ist, informieren Sie uns bitte und wir korrigieren umgehend den Nachweis.